Sep. 26, 2021
Your rating: 0
7 4 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 26, 2021
  • There are still no episodes this season



Demetrius 'Lil Meech' Flenory isDemetrius
Demetrius "Big Meech" Flenory
Russell Hornsby isCharles Flenory
Charles Flenory
Steve Harris isDetective Bryant
Detective Bryant
da'Vinchi isTerry Flenory
Terry Flenory
Michole Briana White isLucille Flenory
Lucille Flenory
Myles Truitt isB-Mickie

Video trailer


The drug trafficking drama is inspired by the true story of two brothers who rose from the decaying streets of southwest Detroit in the late 1980s and gave birth to one of the most influential crime families in the country. It revolves around brothers Demetrius “Big Meech” Flenory and Terry “Southwest T” Flenory, who together took their vision beyond the drug trade and into the world of hip-hop. The drama, per Starz, will tell a story about love, family and capitalism in the pursuit of the American dream.

Original title BMF
TMDb Rating 8.7 22 votes
First air date Sep. 26, 2021
Last air date Oct. 31, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Average Duration 52 minutes

Similar titles

La Mante
Mayans M.C.
Doom at Your Service
Be My Sunshine
A Thousand Fangs
Sweet Tooth
Y: The Last Man
La muchacha que limpia
Luis Miguel: The Series

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published